Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events-in-scotland/book-festivals Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:13:48 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Faclan: The Hebridean Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/faclan-the-hebridean-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/faclan-the-hebridean-book-festival Mon, 10 Jun 2013 05:58:05 +0000 Dundee Literary Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/dundee-literary-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/dundee-literary-festival Mon, 10 Jun 2013 05:50:54 +0000 Nairn Book and Arts Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/nairn-book-and-arts-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/nairn-book-and-arts-festival Fri, 07 Jun 2013 07:29:04 +0000 Islay Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/islay-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/islay-book-festival Fri, 07 Jun 2013 07:01:15 +0000 McLellan Arts Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/mclellan-arts-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/mclellan-arts-festival Tue, 04 Jun 2013 08:36:38 +0000 Off the Page Stirling Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/off-the-page-stirling-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/off-the-page-stirling-book-festival Tue, 04 Jun 2013 07:32:01 +0000 Edinburgh Book Fringe http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/edinburgh-book-fringe http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/edinburgh-book-fringe Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:03:32 +0000 Traquair Shakespeare Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/traquair-shakespeare-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/traquair-shakespeare-festival Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:56:47 +0000 Edinburgh International Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/edinburgh-international-book-festival-2 http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/edinburgh-international-book-festival-2 Fri, 08 Feb 2013 05:55:47 +0000 StANZA http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/stanza http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/stanza Wed, 06 Feb 2013 06:39:34 +0000