Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/book-festivals Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:50:04 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Borders Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/borders-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/borders-book-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:12:20 +0000 Wigtown Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/wigtown-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/wigtown-book-festival Thu, 21 Jun 2012 08:22:50 +0000 Bloody Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/bloody-scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/bloody-scotland Thu, 05 Jul 2012 09:34:35 +0000 Portobello Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/portobello-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/portobello-book-festival Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:09:36 +0000 The Three Lochs Book and Arts Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-three-lochs-book-and-arts-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-three-lochs-book-and-arts-festival Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:45:49 +0000 PBFA Book Fair - Edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/pbfa-book-fair-glasgow http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/pbfa-book-fair-glasgow Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:51:16 +0000 Boswell Book Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/boswell-book-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/boswell-book-festival Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:38:51 +0000 Aye Write http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/aye-write http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/aye-write Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:55:16 +0000 burns an' a' that! Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/land-o-burns-10k-road-race-2 http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/land-o-burns-10k-road-race-2 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:09:44 +0000 StANZA http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/stanza http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/stanza Wed, 06 Feb 2013 06:39:34 +0000