Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events-in-scotland/ceilidhs Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:01:54 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Dunfermline Folk Weekend http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/dunfermline-folk-weekend http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/dunfermline-folk-weekend Mon, 10 Jun 2013 05:53:31 +0000 Lagavulin Islay Jazz Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/lagavulin-islay-jazz-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/lagavulin-islay-jazz-festival Fri, 07 Jun 2013 07:08:37 +0000 Flavour Fortnight http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/flavour-fortnight http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/flavour-fortnight Wed, 05 Jun 2013 08:25:11 +0000 Meadows Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/meadows-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/meadows-festival Wed, 29 May 2013 09:05:19 +0000 3 Harbours Arts Festival, East Lothian http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/3-harbours-arts-festival-east-lothian http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/3-harbours-arts-festival-east-lothian Mon, 27 May 2013 07:00:21 +0000 Hopetoun town and country fair http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/hopetoun-town-and-country-fair http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/hopetoun-town-and-country-fair Tue, 21 May 2013 08:53:41 +0000 Scotfest http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/scotfest http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/scotfest Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:42:28 +0000 Speyfest http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/speyfest http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/speyfest Fri, 08 Feb 2013 05:30:20 +0000 Celtic Connections http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/celtic-connections http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/celtic-connections Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:04:16 +0000 Newcastleton Traditional Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/newcastleton-traditional-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/newcastleton-traditional-music-festival Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:33:40 +0000