Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/edinburgh-events-festivals Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:50:43 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Edinburgh International Film Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-international-film-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-international-film-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 07:37:21 +0000 Cumnock Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/cumnock-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/cumnock-music-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 11:00:09 +0000 Edinburgh International Magic Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-international-magic-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-international-magic-festival Thu, 07 Jun 2012 06:39:07 +0000 Festival of the Erotic Arts http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/festival-of-the-erotic-arts http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/festival-of-the-erotic-arts Fri, 08 Jun 2012 06:55:31 +0000 Refugee Week Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/refugee-week-scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/refugee-week-scotland Fri, 08 Jun 2012 08:41:54 +0000 Leith Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/leith-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/leith-festival Mon, 11 Jun 2012 06:29:57 +0000 Royal Highland Show http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-royal-highland-show http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-royal-highland-show Tue, 12 Jun 2012 09:11:32 +0000 Edinburgh Jazz and Blues Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-jazz-and-blues-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-jazz-and-blues-festival Thu, 14 Jun 2012 05:53:03 +0000 Foodies at the Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/foodies-at-the-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/foodies-at-the-festival Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:20:15 +0000 Edinburgh Mela http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-mela http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/edinburgh-mela Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:41:36 +0000