Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events-in-scotland/glasgow-festivals Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:30:25 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Doors Open Days http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/doors-open-days http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/doors-open-days Tue, 05 Feb 2013 06:28:40 +0000 PBFA Glasgow Book Fair http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/pbfa-glasgow-book-fair http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/pbfa-glasgow-book-fair Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:53:25 +0000 MOBO Awards http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/mobo-awards http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/mobo-awards Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:15:53 +0000 Glasgow World Cup Gymnastics http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-world-cup-gymnastics http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-world-cup-gymnastics Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:01:01 +0000 World Pipe Band Championships http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/world-pipe-band-championships http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/world-pipe-band-championships Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:31:09 +0000 Glasgow on ice http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-on-ice http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-on-ice Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:43:46 +0000 Glasgow International Comedy Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-international-comedy-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-international-comedy-festival Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:26:41 +0000 East Renfrewshire Food Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/east-renfrewshire-food-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/east-renfrewshire-food-festival Tue, 26 Jun 2012 06:28:55 +0000 Whisky Live http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/whisky-live http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/whisky-live Tue, 26 Jun 2012 06:20:48 +0000 Glasgow Merchant City Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-merchant-city-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-merchant-city-festival Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:08:55 +0000