Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/glasgow-festivals Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:51:18 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb New Territories http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/new-territories-3 http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/new-territories-3 Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:03:52 +0000 Glasgow Science Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-science-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-science-festival Fri, 08 Jun 2012 08:53:34 +0000 Whisky Live http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/whisky-live http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/whisky-live Tue, 26 Jun 2012 06:20:48 +0000 Glasgow Film Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-film-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-film-festival Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:13:44 +0000 Glasgow International Comedy Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-international-comedy-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-international-comedy-festival Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:26:41 +0000 Glasgow on ice http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-on-ice http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-on-ice Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:43:46 +0000 World Pipe Band Championships http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/world-pipe-band-championships http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/world-pipe-band-championships Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:31:09 +0000 Glasgow World Cup Gymnastics http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-world-cup-gymnastics http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/glasgow-world-cup-gymnastics Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:01:01 +0000 MOBO Awards http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/mobo-awards http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/mobo-awards Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:15:53 +0000