Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/music-festivals-in-scotland Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:06:07 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb St Magnus International Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/st-magnus-international-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/st-magnus-international-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 07:55:03 +0000 Arran Folk Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/arran-folk-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/arran-folk-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 09:59:48 +0000 Cumnock Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/cumnock-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/cumnock-music-festival Wed, 06 Jun 2012 11:00:09 +0000 Dundonald Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/dundonald-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/dundonald-music-festival Thu, 07 Jun 2012 05:56:02 +0000 East Neuk Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/east-neuk-festival-2 http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/east-neuk-festival-2 Thu, 07 Jun 2012 06:19:28 +0000 The Insider Festival, Aviemore http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-insider-festival-aviemore http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-insider-festival-aviemore Mon, 11 Jun 2012 05:44:13 +0000 Kirkcudbright Jazz Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/kirkcudbright-jazz-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/kirkcudbright-jazz-festival Mon, 11 Jun 2012 06:14:40 +0000 LesFest Wildfire Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/lesfest http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/lesfest Mon, 11 Jun 2012 06:38:54 +0000 Loanhead Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/loanhead-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/loanhead-music-festival Mon, 11 Jun 2012 06:54:03 +0000 Scribbler's Picnic http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-scribbler-s-picnic http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/events/the-scribbler-s-picnic Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:00:11 +0000