Events in Scotland http://www.scotland.org.uk/events-in-scotland/music-festivals-in-scotland Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:54:09 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Pitmedden Music Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/pitmedden-music-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/pitmedden-music-festival Fri, 02 May 2014 06:24:36 +0000 Fyvie Homecoming Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/fyvie-homecoming-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/fyvie-homecoming-festival Tue, 07 Jan 2014 06:41:42 +0000 East Dunbartonshire Arts Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/east-dunbartonshire-arts-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/east-dunbartonshire-arts-festival Wed, 01 Jan 2014 09:03:43 +0000 Haal Folk Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/haal-folk-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/haal-folk-festival Wed, 01 Jan 2014 08:22:35 +0000 European Festival of Brass http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/european-festival-of-brass http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/european-festival-of-brass Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:44:43 +0000 Cheltenham Jazz Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/cheltenham-jazz-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/cheltenham-jazz-festival Mon, 30 Dec 2013 05:56:16 +0000 Skye Swing & Jazz Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/skye-swing-jazz-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/skye-swing-jazz-festival Tue, 08 Oct 2013 10:10:15 +0000 Trad on the Tyne, Haddington http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/trad-on-the-tyne http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/trad-on-the-tyne Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:54:13 +0000 Crieff Pipe Band Championship http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/crieff-pipe-band-championship http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/crieff-pipe-band-championship Tue, 02 Jul 2013 10:07:03 +0000 NEoN Digital Arts Festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/neon-digital-arts-festival http://www.scotland.org.uk/events/neon-digital-arts-festival Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:13:26 +0000