Best Coffee Shops and Tea Rooms in Edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/best-coffee-shops-and-tea-rooms-in-edinburgh Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:06:50 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Pekoe Tea Shop http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/pekoe-tea http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/pekoe-tea Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:56:15 +0000 Police Box Coffee Bar http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/police-box-coffee-bar http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/police-box-coffee-bar Thu, 17 May 2012 11:34:16 +0000 Black Medicine Coffee Shop http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/black-medicine-coffee-shop http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/black-medicine-coffee-shop Thu, 17 May 2012 11:06:40 +0000 circle coffee shop http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/circle-coffee-shop http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/circle-coffee-shop Thu, 17 May 2012 10:50:30 +0000 Fruitmarket Cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/fruitmarket-cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/fruitmarket-cafe Thu, 17 May 2012 10:37:36 +0000 Gallery Of Modern Art Cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/gallery-of-modern-art-cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/gallery-of-modern-art-cafe Thu, 17 May 2012 10:30:08 +0000 The Queen Street Café http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/the-queen-street-cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/the-queen-street-cafe Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Clarinda's Tearoom http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/clarinda-s-tearoom http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/clarinda-s-tearoom Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Common Grounds http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/common-grounds http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/common-grounds Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Elephant House http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/elephant-house http://www.scotland.org.uk/cafes/elephant-house Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000