Best Coffee Shops and Tea Rooms in Edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/best-coffee-shops-and-tea-rooms-in-edinburgh Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:25:06 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb The Queen Street Café http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/the-queen-street-cafe http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/the-queen-street-cafe Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Clarinda's Tearoom http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/clarinda-s-tearoom http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/clarinda-s-tearoom Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Common Grounds http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/common-grounds http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/common-grounds Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Elephant House http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/elephant-house http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/elephant-house Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Elephants & Bagels http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/elephants-bagels http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/elephants-bagels Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Made in France http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/made-in-france http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/made-in-france Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Toast http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/toast http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/toast Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 The Cairn http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/the-cairn http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/cafes/the-cairn Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:24:10 +0000 Maison Hector http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/restaurants/maison-hector http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/restaurants/maison-hector Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:25:37 +0000 The Forest http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/restaurants/the-forest http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/restaurants/the-forest Sat, 07 Apr 2012 11:13:00 +0000