Best Seafood Restaurants in Edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/guide/best-seafood-restaurants-in-edinburgh Sun, 21 Sep 2014 04:40:07 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb The Shore http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-shore http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-shore Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:25:37 +0000 Café Royal Oyster Bar http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/cafe-royal-oyster-bar http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/cafe-royal-oyster-bar Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:25:37 +0000 Duck's at Le Marche Noir http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/duck-s-at-le-marche-noir http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/duck-s-at-le-marche-noir Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:25:37 +0000 The Mussel Inn http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-mussel-inn http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-mussel-inn Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:25:37 +0000 Skippers http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/skippers http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/skippers Sat, 07 Apr 2012 11:13:00 +0000 Fishers in The City http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/fishers-in-the-city http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/fishers-in-the-city Sat, 07 Apr 2012 11:13:00 +0000 Creelers in Edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/creelers-in-edinburgh http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/creelers-in-edinburgh Sat, 07 Apr 2012 11:13:00 +0000 The Loch Fyne Restaurant http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-loch-fyne-restaurant http://www.scotland.org.uk/restaurants/the-loch-fyne-restaurant Sat, 07 Apr 2012 11:13:00 +0000